close

Thank you for visiting BlackShare TV. Join today for free.  Earn ad revenue, accept recurring donations, sell your video content and even charge a subscription fee. Expand your income stream and sign up today to BlackShare TV. Must be 18 yrs or older to access this site.

Lonnie Mitchell
Lonnie Mitchell 30 Jun 2020
1

Up next

Are Black Men Capable Of Maintaining A Loyal Relationship?
11 Jul 2020
Are Black Men Capable Of Maintaining A Loyal Relationship?
AMR · 0 Views

70 Black Owned Business, Brands & Creators You Can Support Now!

3 Views

CASETIFY PROMO Give $10 Get $10: www.casetify.com/invite/SSXY72
link to my phone case: https://bit.ly/2YeZS5e

✰ timestamps ✰
1:06 black creators
10:08 black owned haircare
14:11 black owned clothing brands
15:06 black owned bath & body brands
17:14 black owned makeup brands
18:50 black owned home decor brands
20:18 black owned feminine care
21:15 black owned skincare

✰ keep up w/ me! ✰
instagram - aliyah.simonee https://bit.ly/3bjt9yS
spam account - aliyahsimonee2.0 https://bit.ly/36DSqDk
twitter - aliyahsimonee https://bit.ly/2WL3byS
spotify - aliyah._ https://spoti.fi/2LdRgo1
pinterest - aliyah simone https://bit.ly/2WgfVPc

brands & businesses mentioned in video
Mielle Organics https://mielleorganics.com/
Miss Jessie’s https://missjessies.com/
Aunt Jackie’s https://auntjackiescurlsandcoils.com/
Bask & Bloom https://baskandbloomessentials.com/
CurlMix https://www.curlmix.com/
Beautiful Curly Me https://beautifulcurlyme.com/
Pattern Beauty https://patternbeauty.com/
Briogeo https://briogeohair.com/
Curls https://curls.biz/
Scotch Bonnets by Dani https://www.scotchbonnetsbydani.com/
Kenzstrandz https://kenzstrandz.com/
auroriaapparel https://www.instagram.com/auroriaapparel/
29FIVE https://29five.myshopify.com/
Legendary Rootz https://legendaryrootz.com/
Hunnybunny Boutique https://www.mkt.com/hunnybunnyboutique/
Shea Radiance https://shearadiance.com/
Melanin Essentials https://melaninessentials.com/
Afro Hair & Skin Co. https://www.theafrohairandskincompany.co.uk/
Cream & Coco Skincare https://www.creamandcoco.com/
Foot Nanny https://footnanny.com/
54 Thrones https://54thrones.com/
The London Grant Co https://londongrant.com/
Beauty Bakery https://www.beautybakerie.com/
Fenty Beauty https://www.fentybeauty.com/
Juvia’s Place https://www.juviasplace.com/
The Lip Bar https://www.thelipbar.com/
Mentated Cosmetics https://www.mentedcosmetics.com/
Love Notes Fragrances https://lovenotesfragrances.com
Glow Candle Bar https://glowcandlebar.net/
The Alyssa Collection https://www.thealyssacollection.com/
Lit Bklyn https://www.litbklyn.co/
Curves by Sean Brown https://curvesbyseanbrown.com/collections
The Honey Pot https://thehoneypot.co/
Kushae https://www.kushae.com/
Black Girl Sunscreen https://www.blackgirlsunscreen.com/
pH7 https://blkgrn.com/collections/ph7
Chloe & Chad https://www.chloeandchad.com/
Beija-Flor Naturals https://www.beijaflornaturals.com/
R&R Luxury https://blkgrn.com/collections/r-r-luxury

po box
aliyah simone
13000 south tryon street
suite F - 273
charlotte, nc 28278

business inquiries
📩 aliyahsimone@mattermediagroup.com

↠ clothing worn in video
shirt - fashionnova: link isn't available anymore

subscriber count: 583,152

☞ faq
name: aliyah simone
age: 18 (at time of uploading this)
birthday: may 29, 2002
zodiac sign: gemini (sun), leo (rising), and capricorn (moon)
camera: canon eos m50 w/ EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM zoom lens
editing software: final cut pro x

none of the music used in this video is mine. all rights belong to the original creators and owners. production music courtesy of epidemic sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com

FTC: this video is not sponsored. some of the above links are affiliate links, meaning I earn a small percentage of sales made via those links, but it doesn’t cost you anything extra.

Show more

0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Are Black Men Capable Of Maintaining A Loyal Relationship?
11 Jul 2020
Are Black Men Capable Of Maintaining A Loyal Relationship?
AMR · 0 Views